transformed-Juin--DB_AMANE.csv.csv

lock_open

By elbezzazi

Last modification less than a minute ago -  2022-07-02 01:32:04 UTC

Tabular data preview - truncated to 100 first rows in file

a
´╗┐email;optin
Becharfatimezzahra@gmail.com;1
Ouarda-472@gmail.com;2
aglawmustapha@hotmail.fr;3
m.elbrihi@gmail.com;4
adelzobairi@gmail.com;5
jane-younes@hotmail.com;6
jamila.liakouti@edu.uiz.ac.ma;7
jawad.ka2012@gmail.com;8
abdelmalek.fali@gmail.com;9
Outbakat@gmail.com;10
Alwassila777@gmail.com;11
houcine.denna@gmail.com;12
z.elkhiati@gmail.com;13
aminatouile@gmail.com;14
meskinejalil@gmail.com;15
simo.bouhdoud@gmail.com;16
nazhaserouaia@yahoo.fr;17
Brahimlamouch@gmail.com;18
ettaissirhassan@gmail.com;19
sidissayh24@gmail.com;20
yassinebhiri@gmail.com;21
abdelmotaleb47@gmail.com;22
kbelaaribi@gmail.com;23
boulmeghras.mohamed@gmail.com;24
Mellati.justice@yahoo.fr;25
bazir.lamia@gmail.com;26
dac@justice.gov.ma;27
oufroukhi.a@gmail.com;28
azmdy4@gmail.com;29
n.aliloui@pmp.ma;30
kgaizi64@gmail.com;31
zineb.onde@gmail.com;32
mezianerachid@gmail.com;33
Othman1512@hotmail.com;34
kkessaba@unicef.org;35
Mberrada@onde.ma;36
hbarkia@onde.ma;37
hajar.benezha@gmail.com;38
fatima_elhaddad@yahoo.fr;39
abderrazzak.adnani@social.gov.ma;40
aziz.louabali@social.gov.ma;41
adnani.abderrazzak@gmail.com;42
sanaa.raji.upe@gmail.com;43
lazreqbil@gmail.com;44
maaras.aziz@gmail.com;45
Siham.Rouija@sos-maroc.org;46
Saida.Boudoudine@sos-maroc.org;47
eelbaghdadimohamed@gmail.com;48
elma.karima09@gmail.com;49
malika.merzouki@sos-maroc.org;50
Naima.AitTayeb@sos-maroc.org;51
Moulouda.Sabiri@sos-maroc.org;52
oualif@hotmail.com;53
apisfcoordination@gmail.com;54
chabiba.handicap@gmail.com;55
romeromartinezcarmen@gmail.com;56
melatifi@unicef.org;57
nsauvage@unicef.org;58
klahrach@unicef.org;59
ssifi@unicef.org;60
omar.saadoun@insaf.ma;61
anajim5@gmail.com;62
ramri@unicef.org;63
Chafia-ahm@hotmail.fr;64
mohamed.bentalb@gmail.com;65
mohindchaker1966@gmail.com;66
Daadaataroudant@gmail.com;67
geniederagadir@gmail.com;68
Lahoucine.maddi@gmail.com;69
ahmedelmalouli@gmail.com;70
ahmed.khorsi@gmail.com;71
Hassan.zaidani@gmail.com;72
aboulouaqar@gmail.com;73
belkias.afnakkar@taalim.ma;74
lahoucine.ait@taalim.ma;75
arrouch1900@gmail.com;76
azgaoun.mohammed@taalim.ma;77
redwanebel123@gmail.com;78
Bairha.mohamed@taalim.ma;79
Larbi.chourou@taalim.ma;80
monachi1960@hotmail.com;81
Elhmid.hassan@taalim.ma;82
hicham.rouda1964@gmail.com;83
Elhassan.hemouzal@taalim.ma;84
charaf08simple@hotmail.com;85
Lahcen.serhane.@taalim.ma;86
Ouaddi.mustapha@taalim.ma;87
maryemahmadi@gmail.com;88
rachid.hamrach@yahoo.fr;89
es.saadiyne12@hotmail.com;90
aboumancefriad21@gmail.com;91
Jaa.borouss01@gmail.com;92
my_dahbi@hotmail.fr;93
nourddine.dehbi@taalim.ma;94
elansari.rachid@taalim.ma;95
sidiyoussef220@gmail.com;96
Mohamedkharaz@hotmail.com;97
azzdine.elabbas@taalim.ma;98
abdou.63@hotmail.com;99